Just what I’ve been waiting for! a CORDLESS bottle opener!

honestly… has it really gotten to this point? as much as I want to say it hasn’t, it’d be a hard position to argue. I just read about this bizarre technological masterpiece on Uncrate: the Cordless wine bottle opener. I mean, I completely understand utility and the desire to make life easier and all that, but is a cordless wine bottle opener really any easier than the good ol’ corkscrew? It looks like it takes up more space and probably wastes more time. I’m waiting for electric facial tissues. I doubt they’re far off. Until then, I’ll stick to the classic corkscrew. it works fine for me.

Leave a Reply

