I’m the person of the year. or are you? I’m confused.

nyr10412170157c_sp.jpeg

You? or Me? Either way, the millions of people on this so-called “edge” are kind of making it more like a rolling hill than an actual edge.  I’m not really certain how I feel about the whole “person of the year” thing anyway… it’s just an easy and striking cover. Not my cup of tea. Here’ a link the the story. And another link, just for kicks. So there it is. or there something is – I can’t really put my finger on “it” anymore. It’s more confusing than usual this year. but then again, what isn’t?

Leave a Reply

