revisiting retrievr

Retrievr

so I’ve just spent the past hour playing with retrievr – one of the best third-party apps designed to intergrate and play with flickr. I remember playing with it when it was first released, but for some reason, I just kind of skipped over it. Maybe it’s the three hours of sleep. maybe it’s 27 of my last 32 hours in the same building. or maybe – just maybe – my brain is thinking differetly now. Regardless, this site’s incredible. I could explain it, but that’d be dumb. and not what it’s really about. Check it out and play.

Leave a Reply

