Making digital art out of something evil

So in efforts to avoid everything I have to do and practice my procrastination, I was flipping through the newest issue of I.D. (The International Design Magazine) when I stumbled upon this:

excel.jpg exceldrawings_5.jpg

I generally despise excel, even though I realize it has it’s place. But this stuff actually makes me like it. you can see a bit more on this page, but it’s worth taking a look around all of Danielle Aubert’s website. Very cool stuff. And anybody that can make excel do things for good and not evil is my hero.

Leave a Reply

