My brain just might explode

brainexplosion.jpg

So I’ve got a pretty hefty chunk-o-stuff on my plate. I got up a little after 5:00 this mornin’ to start working. I’ve been reading Thomas Kuhn’s The Structure of Scientific Revolutions just about all day. And I’ve been listening to WBGH‘s Classical Weekend nearly as long. To top it off, I turned on the TV and am watching the Daytona 500 pole qualifiers (with the sound off, of course). It’s bizarre how much the three elements are coming together in my living room. Or maybe it’s just my brain on the verge of a mental shutdown. Either way, it’s pretty cool.

For some cool mashup sites (probably betther than the stuff floating in my brain) check out Mashup Feed.

2 responses to “My brain just might explode

  1. I think we have some things in common – I was also up at the crack of dawn to work – and in college we used to listen to the radio but leave the TV on MTV. It’s amazing how easily songs and videos that don’t match – match.

    🙂

    Good luck!

  2. here’s hoping that your brain does explode

Leave a Reply

