These Come From Trees: Simplicity and Social Change at its best.

I’ve spent the past several months filling my brain with ideas about natural resources, sustainability, social responsibility, social marketing, alternative messages, and other cool stuff like that. It’s been interesting, and it’s certainly altered my perspective on lots of things. And then I find this:

395959225_504725e049.jpg

It’s pretty much an actualization of what’s been floating in my mind for weeks now. I’m not saying I had this idea – in fact, far from it. It’s just that this idea makes sense. It uses a different medium to promote social change. And it doesn’t scold or leave you with that feeling that you’re killing the environment. It merely lets you know what you can do, if you so desire. It seems right, and it seems good. I could say more, but the website speaks eloquent verses on its own.

One response to “These Come From Trees: Simplicity and Social Change at its best.

  1. Thanks for the link! So glad you like the site and the cause.

Leave a Reply

