Get the Glass: Impressive website from Goodby for Milk

 

gettheglass.jpg

I saw this last week, but hadn’t gotten the chance to fully play around with it. Now that I have, all I can say is “incredible.” and impressive… and really cool… and a bunch of other words that won’t come close to describing the site. Definitely one of the better microsites launched for a product in a while. Check it out at gettheglass.com, or just click in the image above. Refreshing work. I definitely applaud those at Goodby involved with the project. I’m going to go back and play with the game for a while.

3 responses to “Get the Glass: Impressive website from Goodby for Milk

  1. Alexandra Berks

    Wow – the 3-d modeling on that is fantastic. I wish my agency could do work like that!

  2. Pingback: So I actually got the glass after playing "Get the Glass" « Questioning Reality

  3. Pingback: White Gold is milk magical and intergalactical « Questioning Reality

Leave a Reply

