Good food deserves good Lurpak. Lurpak butter gets amazing ads.

I’ve seen these ads a few times this past week, and every time I see them, I can’t help but be impressed that these ads are for butter. I fully comprehend the beauty of good butter, but these spots and print pieces still surprise me a bit. Filming is just stunning in all of the spots. I guess it’s just par for the course for Wieden + Kennedy London.

lurpak1ks0.jpg

Check out the other spots and print at The AdBlog.

Leave a Reply

