Sputtr(ing) along

sputtr.jpg

Sputtr has recently become my friend. My very good friend. I’ve found myself unusually busy lately, and any and every thing I can do to make things just a bit simpler is welcome. I heard and read several different blurbs about Sputrr this past week, and after playing around, it’s become one of my Firefox start pages. Rather than piling various search engines together a la dogpile, Sputtr gives you the option of searching via a wide variety of searches/sites, including flickr, slashdot, eBay, and all the traditional search giants. Makes everything just a bit easier.

Leave a Reply

