Audi takes a Jab at Lexus and more…

I was watching the evening news and this commerical popped up, which I hadn’t seen yet, and I practically spit out my drink laughing. Admittedly, I’m a VW/Audi fan, but I really like this spot. The Audi A4 swingin’ in behind the self-parking Lexus LS460 is perfect. I’m slightly surprised to see Audi take such a direct jab at Lexus, but its clever, simple, and really does separate Audi and bolster a much-needed brand image. Good to see. I also like the implied snarkyness toward those “people who can’t park themselves.” I like it.

One response to “Audi takes a Jab at Lexus and more…

  1. “You’re so wise. You’re like a miniature Buddha, covered in hair.” – Anchorman

    http://www.coaks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

