My First Crush: Animation that restores my faith in humanity (or something like that)

Every now and again (although significantly less often today), I see something on-line that makes me happy. Makes me smile. And sort of restores my faith in humanity (not too sound too over the top corny or anything… but I think that there’s a part of me that actually believes in “humanity” as they say it on TV and such.)

Anyway, this animated short by Julia Pott is beautiful – each individual aspect of it is truly superb – from the characters and animation style, to the music and sound, to the overall concept. Cool stuff, that makes me smile, and makes me glad I took a gander at what the tubes of the interweb had to offer me today.

2 responses to “My First Crush: Animation that restores my faith in humanity (or something like that)

Leave a Reply

