More cool outdoor: Jeep & parking spaces

j4.jpg

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve seen any outdoor/ambient/installation advertising that’s really piqued my interest. Until today. I stumbled across this Jeep ambient campaign, and am blown away. It’s so simple… almost too easy. But I guess that’s why it works so well. Done by Bates Y&R in Copenhagen, Denmark. I think this comes pretty close to satisfying my daily need for cool.

more pics after the jump j1.jpg

j2.jpg

j3.jpg

j6.jpg

2 responses to “More cool outdoor: Jeep & parking spaces

  1. Hey D-Rose, it’s Cody. That is really cool. I like the street soccer campaign too.

  2. Hi D-Rose, I really like these pics, would i be able to use them on my website? Just as cool eg’s of Ads??
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

