YouTube never fails to amaze me…

Nothing of much substance today – my brain is a bit mushy. However I have run across two equally strange but significantly different videos while surfing the world wide web today… much more mind-numbing and confusing (in my opinion, of course) then the traditional YouTube fare. I could rant for a bit about the whole phenomenon of YouTube and what it’s done for on-demand entertainment of a wide variety, but instead, I’ll just post the videos so you can make your own analysis of The Tube.

Liberia is an interesting place, to say the least.

I know many YouTube aficionados are probably already familiar with manualist Gerry Phillips, but somehow I hadn’t seen this particular video, which seems even more bizarre and ephemeral to me. maybe A-Ha always has that effect on me.

Leave a Reply

