Everything is Sport: Renault parts racing

Those who know me are well aware of my passion for the automotive. And European cars have a distinct place in my heart. This spot for the Renault Megane Sport very well might just encapsulate all of my feelings in one quick spot – which I hadn’t thought possible. I like just about everything about this spot from Publicis, London. The vivaldi works perfectly, yet isn’t overly “orchestrated” feeling. The lighting, tempo, and composure is spot-on. And the “Everything is Sport” tagline is just perfect. And describes what Renault wants the car to be perfectly.

Who want’s to buy one and import it to the States for me?

2 responses to “Everything is Sport: Renault parts racing

  1. I’m confused… didn’t that make it look like there are 3 turbos in this car?

  2. Hi,
    Car designers are just going to have to come up with an automobile that outlasts the payments.

Leave a Reply

