Who knew? Ice Cream trucks can melt too!

I’m in the process of moving this weekend, so until I end up re-settled, blog posting may be intermittent at best. Fear not though, I will return eventually.

And I just wanted to quickly share this awesome piece I saw over at Wooster Collective, apparently spotted in the suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia. Pretty awesome and just a wee bit thought provoking.

icecream.jpg

And on the subject of the Wooster Collective, they’ve got an awesome new masthead by James Selby beautifully using some Mac OS X dock icons and folder layout.

mastheadbyjamesselby.jpg

Stuff like this makes me smile. And it’s inspirational… it makes me want to go out and make stuff. Which I’ll probably do. As soon as I finish moving.

Leave a Reply

