Inspiration: Cena7 & Emol

I’ve been captivated by this video and felt the need to share. Captivating because of the work, the music, and the video editing quality. Doesn’t usually work out that way. Cool stuff. Check out more Cena7 at his flickr page. And I wish I had a good link of Emol’s work… it absolutely blows me away.

2 responses to “Inspiration: Cena7 & Emol

  1. You’d love the video I posted on my page yesterday. Check it out. It’s animation made from street art… insanely cool stuff.

    http://www.seemikeblog.org/2008/05/20/amazing-street-art-animation-by-blu/

  2. hi… thanks for publish our video…

    here, you have now a link for my friend Emol

    http://flickr.com/photos/emerson-emol

    Best man.

    cena7

Leave a Reply

