Making Zune Better? awesome spec for Zune

This is both uplifting and depressing. This speculative (i.e. not associated with Microsoft/Zune) spot was shot by Stewart Hendler in one day with a 7-person crew and a Red One camera. Pretty amazing, not even taking into consideration the concept/idea behind it all, which is equally uplifting and surprising. makes ya think a bit.

[via electro^plankton]

One response to “Making Zune Better? awesome spec for Zune

  1. Great read, thanks for sharing! I love my Zune so far, I have an iPod too but I find myself using my Zune more often.

    If anyone needs Zune accessories check these guys out, they have great prices.

Leave a Reply

