Visualizing time: the Lexon Around Clock

Every now and then, there’s something I see that really catches my eye and changes how I look at things. This time around (pun intended) it’s the Lexon Around Clock. It works beautifully simply, with a numbered can-like cylinder that rotates beneath a red wire that tells the time. Beautiful and simple. If you have to have one (or want to buy me one), you can purchase it at Singulier.

[via acquire]

One response to “Visualizing time: the Lexon Around Clock

  1. Very nice post!
    If you are interested I can give you my website direction because we sell products and much more from Lexon Brand.
    Best regards,
    Caroline

Leave a Reply

