Oreos + Milk + Elevator = awesomeness?

In case you haven’t seen it yet, I figured I’d post up this new campaign for Oreo, done by DraftFCB, New York. It’s been getting a ton of buzz on ad blogs and the like, so I feel obligated to spread it further. Honestly, I’m not sure how I feel about it… I guess it’s creative, but I feel like it’s nothing earth-shattering. Maybe it’s in part because I’m not a big fan of Oreos. and I’m mildly lactose-intolerant.

if you think this is the greatest thing ever, how about you let me know why… so I can better understand. Otherwise, It just seems like one more smart use of media that’s slightly unexpected. I’ll give it that much.

Leave a Reply

