Have you had your Raisin Brahms and Van Goghgurt today?

I’ll all for supporting the arts – I was an art major in school after all. So I don’t have anything against the arts… but these spots from Leo Burnett just kind of freak me out a bit.

It’s just bizarre, like some alternate dimension that exists somewhere between Bill & Ted’s Execellent Adventure and Sesame Street. The metronome ticking at the end of the first spot just makes it that much more odd in my mind. Althought I applaud the likening of a romantic composer to the Kool-Aid Man

Check out the other video featuring our favorite earless painter after the jump

I guess it’s just “the power of the arts.”

Leave a Reply

