Apple fires back at Windows with simplicity and tact.

I’ve seen this one on TV a few times lately, and it just makes me chuckle. I have to admit, I’m getting a bit tired of the Mac vs. PC ads, even though every now and then something breathes some new life into ’em. I was really hoping that the new Windows ads with Seinfeld would spur some good competitive advertising. Which it has, to an extent. It seems Apple was able to fire back in a simple, succinct, and relatively cheap fashion… which makes me smile a bit. So for the moment, I may be a fan of the Apple ads again.

One response to “Apple fires back at Windows with simplicity and tact.

  1. I think the windows Vista ads are a Joke. Have even heard rumors that the ads were designed on a Mac. Go Figure.

Leave a Reply

