Intense animation makes an awesome music video? The Autokratz think so

I have to say, I was pretty impressed when I first heard the debut album from London electro duo the Autokratz. They’ve got an unique sound that blends a few genre together nicely, which is always a good thing. But I was blown away when I looked around and saw the music video for their single, “Stay the Same.” Wow. and it’s got that turkey-feast-holiday-time feel to it. so it’s both cool and somewhat timely… I suppose. The video was directed by Laurie Thinot at Partizan Lab. Cool stuff.

Leave a Reply

