I know what I want for Christmas

Nevermind the fact that i want something for Chanukkah as well… that’s beside the point. This video that I stumbled across is bizarre on so many levels. My gut wants to chock it up to being from England. Although I’m not positive that’s it.

For more info on Christmas, Diarrhea, and a whole slew of other interesting stuff, check out GermWatch. It’s all the brilliance of Farm London, on behalf of the Food Standards Agency.

[via the usually awesome Osocio]

Leave a Reply

