maybe cute animals do sell… The Samsung Ultratouch

All I can say is… hmm. I’m not even sure what to say. This is so odd, so discomforting, so funny, and so much like something I would have thought of and passed over. Someone’s got some balls to push this one through. The end result is strange. I’m not sure there’s any other word for it. And I suppose maybe there is some creativity in puppies in advertising. Done by The Viral Factory for Samsung’s S8300 UltraTouch. Weird.

One response to “maybe cute animals do sell… The Samsung Ultratouch

  1. What’s with all of the mobile phone ads featuring animals nowadays? Just posted two spots on my blog featuring pigs and guinea pigs.

Leave a Reply

