Samsung makes LED Hummingbirds now?

The push Samsung has been making to get their LED TV technology promoted is pretty impressive. I keep seeing this hummingbird everywhere… including print ads for other companies like Fry’s Electronics. And I have to say, for some reason, this mechanical LED hummingbird really freaks me out. Reminds me of Mechagodzilla. or something. And I’m not a fan. That being said, the TV spots, hummingbirds aside, are exquisitely beautiful. But that bird makes me never want to buy a Samsung TV.

One response to “Samsung makes LED Hummingbirds now?

  1. Sorry, gotta disagree with you here. I think this commercial is absolutely stupendous. It’s one of the only commercials ever that got me on the internet this morning looking for more about it.

Leave a Reply

