The Social Media Venn Diagram analyzes your social habits

I’ve been meaning to post this up for a while now… I keep looking at and keep laughing, but somehow forget to post it. I myself am on the fence with most social media outlets (as most who try to keep in touch with me probably know). I understand them, but at the same time, I don’t. They make sense, and the advertising/social networking possibilities are huge. But this beautiful diagram kind of sums up the other side of my feelings.

social_media_venn

Available as a t-shirt from Despair.  And I have to say, there’s some beautiful irony in a social networking diagram on a t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

