Hey! Read this! (and why regular posting has been temporarily suspended)

Sometimes you have to be direct to get your message across. Like this beautiful bit of package design courtesy of the Hain Celestial Group:

Hey! Read my label!

Apparently organic foods and subtlety don’t go hand in hand. Although I suppose it is somewhat attention grabbing and effective, in an annoying sort of way. I’m fine with my rice crisps not having any attitude, thank you. Anyway…

Once again, I’m in the process of moving again, although just a few miles away this time – not half way across the country. So at the moment, I have no internet and no substantial time. Add to it the duties involved with showing a visiting friend around the area, and unfortunately the blog has fallen by the wayside. Dare I say it, I’m on a non-blogging staycation! (imagine regurgitation sounds here).

Anyway, a photo for all you photo lovers from my recent trip to White Sands National Monument.

clouds at white sands

Most likely, assuming all goes according to a loose plan, semi-regular posting should theoretically resume in a few days.

One response to “Hey! Read this! (and why regular posting has been temporarily suspended)

  1. hi there, it`s MombFloab

    i’m new here and i heard i could leave an introduction message here.

    I’m MombFloab and am loving it right here.

    I hope to meet lots of good many people online.

    Regards,

    MombFloab

    Authority Pro

Leave a Reply

