I’m still alive, so is Ozzy, and Pringles knows how to do the banner ad?

First off, I realize the regular posting hasn’t resumed yet (for the one or two of you who are paying attention), and for that, I apologize. I am still without a solid internet connection, and to add to that, recently found myself in a job working 60-70 hours a week. A long story… one which I am too tired to elaborate on at the moment.

And just to keep this blog somewhat on track, here are two bits of advertising that have struck me one way or another. I really don’t think any comentary is necessary. I’ll let you decide for yourself what you think of ’em.

The first piece:

And the second (a bit old, but still worthy of your click. seriously. click the image below):

pringles_banner_advertising_campaign

That is all for the moment. hopefully soon I will be able to provide you with more content. I’ve got a bunch stored up… I just need to find the time and deal with my comcraptic internet.

One response to “I’m still alive, so is Ozzy, and Pringles knows how to do the banner ad?

  1. did I miss the image below to click? is it one of those 1X1 white pixel images that has all the religious secrets of Mel Gibson embedded in it?

Leave a Reply

