Good to know I can count on friends for content: catching laptops with buttocks?

What can I say? my friends know me too well. It’s nice that when I have limited internet access (still!), I can count on my friends to fill my inbox with the most pertinent, most entertaining, and just plain best stuff out there. And even advertising based, just waiting for me to drop into my blog. Thank you.

and I’m not sure what message this is sending about MSI laptops… and don’t they have a line called “wind”? seems like an odd choice. It’s pretty Cutwater viral-ish and feels pretty Ray-Ban-y, but that doesn’t stop me from digging it.

One response to “Good to know I can count on friends for content: catching laptops with buttocks?

  1. All I can say is OUCH !!!

Leave a Reply

